Team Images 600x600px_Mike.png

Mike Taylor
Executive Director, Founder & CEO

Team Images 600x600px_Anna.png

Anna Sullivan
Chief Operating Officer

Team Images 600x600px_Mark.png

Mark Devcich
Chief Investment Officer & Portfolio Manager

Team Images 600x600px_Shannon.png

Shannon Glover
Group Financial Controller

Team Images 600x600px_Rhys.png

Rhys Van Stipriaan Luiscius
Risk and Senior Compliance Manager

Team Images 600x600px_Victoria.png

Victoria Loveday
General Counsel (On Maternity Leave)

Team Images 600x600px_Stephanie_C.png

Stephanie Cross
Head of Compliance and Associate General Counsel

Team Images 600x600px_Rachel.png

Rachel Payne
Compliance Analyst

Team Images 600x600px_Graham.png

Graham Ansell
Advisor to the Investment Committee

Team Images 600x600px_Gareth.png

Gareth Biggs
Group Head of Operations

Team Images 600x600px_Tilly.png

Tilly Liebenberg
People and Culture Manager

Team Images 600x600px_Anne.png

Anne Kleyn
Business Manager & EA to the CEO


Brett Kolb
Financial Accountant

Team Images 600x600px_Nikhil.png

Nikhil Ramrakhiani
Head of Digital Solutions

Team Images 600x600px_Phillip.png

Phillip Quinlan
Technical Lead

Team Images 600x600px_Chris.png

Chris Samson
IT Manager

Team Images 600x600px_Andrew.png

Andrew Fraser
Chief Marketing Officer


Heidi Warner
Investor Experience Marketing Manager

Team Images 600x600px_Steph.png

Stephanie Munro
Digital Online Editor and Digital Marketer

Team Images 600x600px_Claire.png

Claire Connell
Editor and Senior Writer

Team Images 600x600px_Jamie.png

Jaime Callá
Graphic Designer

Team Images 600x600px_Julia.png

Julia Bartlett
Head of KiwiSaver Operations

Team Images 600x600px_Clara.png

Clara Kim

Team Images 600x600px_Gordon.png

Gordon Gomes
KiwiSaver Member Services Manager

Team Images 600x600px_Rhea.png

Rhea Goundar
Investment Operations Analyst

Team Images 600x600px_Steven.png

Steven Ansell
KiwiSaver Member Services Support

Independent Directors


Brenden Hall
Independent Non-Executive Director

Team Images 600x600px_Ana-Marie.png

Ana-Marie Lockyer
Independent Non-Executive Director

Team Images 600x600px_Roger.png

Roger Kerr
Independent Non-Executive Director

Team Images 600x600px_Celia.png

Cecilia Robinson
Independent Non-Executive Director